Cali Raised Runner

IMG_3620My name is Brittany Cantu, I’m 26 years old and I live in Southern California. I like to run. I’ve never really blogged nor have really been open to talking about my fitness and weight loss journey with others outside my family. Recently I was given an opportunity to work with and represent one of my favorite clothing brands, 73threads, so I am going to use this opportunity to track my journey and get to know others along the way. I started loosing weight back in late 2011 – early 2012. I got in shape and lost about 35 pounds. Since 2013 my weight loss has fluctuated but I remain active and try to run 6 times a week. Come July 14th 2017 I will be getting married so my focus now is to get in shape and maintain a healthy lifestyle as I enter the next stage of my life. Stay tuned for more posts as I embark on this journey. 

 

Leave a Reply

